ZOMBIEGIRL13

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • ZOMBIEGIRL13 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'01"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ZOMBIEGIRL13 has no messages.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Utah!

My Description

I am the little zombie girl...

I am the little zombie girl... I recently moved her from Portland, OR, and I feel very out of place in Mormon-ville. I'm looking to make new friends that can help me feel more welcome here, and I'm also looking for a steady relationship. I like to have fun... I like movies, music, camping, hiking, nature in general, animals, raves, clubbing, night-life, just chilling, etc... I'm an artist, photographer, writer and singer (on occasion). I'm a bit crazy, but who isn't? I have my upper and lower lip pierced (medusa and labrae), and I have 3 tattoos - many more of both to come. I would prefer to be with someone that I can share my passion for art and musicand nature with, but I'm also a very open-minded person. I have a terrible love/hate relationships with zombies and am fascinated with vampires - yes, this includes Twilight, but it'll never come close to being a favorite (it's a very different - and not so thrilling take on vampires...) Umm... Yeah. That's me. My name is Jade Rayne and I consider myself a kitten. I'm Native American and Scottish... I love the sight of blood - stems back to the whole crazy thing... I like talking to people, so message me .

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
action, drama, sci-fi, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, horror
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
black, brown
Hair Color
black, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American, Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
I currently live
with kids, with parents, with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
better in small groups, a couch potato, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, flirt
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Chocoholic, Italian, Omnivore, Sushi
Personality
flirt, lover, nerd, romantic, coffeeholic, fun loving, intellectual, punk, tree hugger, playa hater, introvert, liberal, pirate, loner
Individuality
vampire, piercings, tattoos, pirate at heart, ninja
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in october
Pets
Cats, Snake, Ferret, Monkey, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Death Metal, Pop, Christian Rock, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Punk, Hardcore, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, R and B, Celtic, Hip Hop, Rap, Chamber, Industrial, Rock, Classical, Metal, Techno, Dance, Opera, Trance
Hair Style
long hair, bun, curly, french braid, layered, ponytail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
walking, running, hiking, swimming
Health Related
minor health issues


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, running, shopping, swimming, target practice, television, travel, working out, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, bald, black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
high school grad, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Do they drink?
like a fish, only blood, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Italian, Omnivore, Raw, Spicy
Personality
flirt, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, pirate, playa hater, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
beard, goatee, piercings, pirate at heart, stache, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Snake, Snakes, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Female, Male
Music
Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock
Hair Style
curly, short hair, spiky, straight, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, long hair, mohawk, ponytail, shag, shaved head


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for ZOMBIEGIRL13*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ZOMBIEGIRL13

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ZOMBIEGIRL13 on Zombie Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ZOMBIEGIRL13

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Zombie Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ZOMBIEGIRL13

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Zombie Passions video game Library

Zombie Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Zombie Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Utah

Ad Partner







.