Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For zombalicious87

Zombalicious87, 36 currently offline
map pin Madison, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Love me for my braaaaaaaaiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnssssssss
Love me for my braaaaaaaaiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnssssssss I am an avid zombie genre lover who is looking for someone(s) who shares in my passion. I am not necessarily looking for a relationship, but any kind of friendship built on mutual hobbies and enjoyments are preferred.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick, large, voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, red, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married, seeing someone, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Sales / Marketing, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am social butterfly, side kick, flirt, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Indian, Japanese, Raw Food, Spicy, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, BRAINS!!!, Always Dieting, Hot Sauce on Everything, Organic, Mexican
Personality nerd, fun loving, professional, extrovert, redneck, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek, pirate, artistic
Individuality piercings, tattoos, pirate at heart, vampire, ninja, werewolf, artist
Religious Views Atheist, Agnostic
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, mr. right
My Sign i was born in september, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog, Cat, Horses, Farm Animal
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Opera, Pop, Rock, Screamo, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair, layered, ponytail
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, bodybuilding, walking, weightlifting, hiking, dancing, scuba, snorkeling, aerobics, archery
Health Related acupuncture, minor dietary issues, herbalism, meditation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!








Meet In The Real World