Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For zaegysb

Zaegysb, 20 currently offline
map pin Ekaterinburg, Russian Federation

Find Other Singles In
Russian Federation!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

i searching for friends, platonic gf and people to communicate!!! ру няшка ищет любимок333
About Me
Orientation Lesbian, Queer
Height 5'00"
Hobbies & Interests baking, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, magic, music, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, writing
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies black & white films, classics, fantasy, horror, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Demisexual, Lesbian, Queer
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond, white / gray
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Other
Relationship couple, dating someone special, non-monogamous, polyamorous
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids
Education Level some high school
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? only blood
I currently live with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, dealing with OCD, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views green party, independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Always Dieting, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality clown, coffeeholic, dominatrix, flirt, freak, free spirit, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, punk, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger, unconventional
Individuality circus clown, clairvoyant, cougar lover, freak, magician, psychic, voodoo practitioner
Religious Views Atheist
Miscellaneous hard of hearing, undetectable
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Genderqueer, Non-binary, Trans Male, Trans Person
Music Indie, Jazz, Post Rock, Techno, Alternative Rock, Classical, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal
Hair Style emo
Fitness & Sports skateboarding
Health Related challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, in remission, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages Elvish, English, Russian, Spanish, The Language of Love
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns They/Them/Theirs
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Intolerant, Nuclear Technology Intolerant, Pro-Choice Advocate, Pro-Life Advocate, Union Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Sensory Defensive, Thin Boundary
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Russian Federation!








Meet In The Real World