Profile Page For wyvampchick

Wyvampchick, 46 it's been a while
map pin Burnsville, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Seeking fellow geek & former wild child
double tap i was born ready for the zombie appocolypse
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, action, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, westerns, fantasy
Orientation straight, bisexual, heteroflexible
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red, a little gray, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, hookah, electronic cigarettes
I currently live with kids, with pets, with roommate(s), with an insignificant other, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, a couch potato, anti-social, loner, a total freak
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality nerd, fun loving, punk, introvert, white trash, redneck, flirt, romantic, intellectual, playa hater, loner, lover, geek, pirate, thrifty, freak
Individuality tattoos, pirate at heart, vampire, cougar, werewolf, superhero sidekick, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, nickelback fan, freak, emo
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for friends only, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog, Small Furry Creature, Tribbles
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Rock, Screamo, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style bun, curly, french braid, layered, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, football (U.S.), weightlifting, bowling, armchair quarterback, snowboarding, hiking, dancing, rock climbing, skateboarding
Languages English, Pig Latin, The Language of Love, Pirate

My Photos
Wyvampchick Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner