Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For wjnge4

Wjnge4, 23 currently offline
map pin Tolyatti, Russian Federation

Find Other Singles In
Russian Federation!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

я не готова к нападению зомби
привет!я ищу общение)
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Hobbies & Interests music, movies
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies fantasy
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Vulcan
Relationship couple
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some high school
Profession Other, Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a total freak
Political Views democrat
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality introvert, loner, total slacker
Individuality freak
Religious Views Agnostic
Miscellaneous undetectable
I'm looking for miss right
My Sign i was born in september
Military Service army
Pets Dogs
Gender Trans Female
Music Country, Post Rock
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related anti-vaccine
Languages Russian
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice LGBTQ Issues Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Overexcitable
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Disinhibition

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Russian Federation!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World