Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For will83

Will83, 41 currently offline
map pin Aylesbury, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

looking for likeminded people
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, sci-fi, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am a couch potato, loner, anti-social, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Spicy, Chinese, Indian
Personality coffeeholic, nerd, geek, conservative, introvert
Individuality superhero sidekick
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist
I'm looking for miss right, friends only, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate
My Sign i was born in april
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Indie, Metal, Progressive Rock, Rock, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, armchair quarterback
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!








Meet In The Real World