Wilguitarguy, 50 3 weeks ago
Arroyo Grande, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking a balanced woman
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, sports, science, nature, music, movies, killing zombies, bible study, computers, internet, cooking & recipes, history
Body Type athletic, average
Movies classics, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns, black & white films, comedy, animation, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private, $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore
Personality tree hugger, redneck, professional, introvert, intellectual, fun loving, conservative
Individuality ghost hunter, psychic, cougar lover, paranormal believer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, miss right
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Small Furry Creature
Gender Male
Music Pop, Christian Rock, Country, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Soul, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Metal, Reggae, R and B, Punk, Progressive Rock, Motown
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, working out
Health Related meditation
Languages English
Reservation Bishop Indian Reservation
Love Language Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
No Videos!

My Photos
Wilguitarguy Image 0
Wilguitarguy Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner