Profile Page For werecat

Werecat, 58 it's been a while
map pin Barberton, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

BRAINS LIVE BRAINS> I enjoy zombie movies and would enjoy discussions about them. I have become addicted to the show The Walking Dead( go Daryl). And the grahic novels.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump, voluptuous
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown, auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, separated
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Food Service
I currently live with pets, with kids
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, side kick, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, BRAINS!!!, Comfort, Chocoholic, Chinese, Omnivore
Personality flirt, fun loving, liberal, conservative
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Sehlat, Tribbles, Rabbit, Guinea Pig, Cats
Gender Female
Music Metal, Pop, Rock, Hard Rock
Hair Style long hair, straight
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests movies, killing zombies, internet, cooking & recipes, computers, reading, television
Movies drama, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, action
Relationship single - never married, single, divorced
Do they drink? socially
Socially, they are comic relief
Food Related Omnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort
Personality fun loving, extrovert
They are looking for friends only, conversation
Pets Cats, Guinea Pigs, Dogs
Music Pop, Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock

My Photos
Werecat Image 0
Werecat Image 1
Werecat Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner