Vkmarriott, 38 it's been a while
Daventry, J1, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Cosplay Girl
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Other, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Internet, Artistic / Musical, Other, Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner, a couch potato, better in small groups, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party
Food Related Fast Food, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, French, Indian, Chocoholic, Carnivore
Personality loner, geek, nerd, fun loving, romantic
Individuality designer, superhero sidekick, vampire, superhero, werewolf
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right now, mr. right, soulmate, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Pets Fish
Gender Female
Music Rock, Classical, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Country, Pop
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, swimming
Languages English
Looking for
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Hair Color red, light brown, dark brown, blond, black, auburn
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They are looking for relationship
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
Vkmarriott Image 0
Vkmarriott Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner