Profile Page For twoholla

Twoholla, 50 currently offline
map pin Oakland, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking 4 Cool chaps & chapettes to talk, critique, share, & swap 90`s Hip Hop-all styles
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views progressive, liberal, socialist
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Italian, Chocoholic, Comfort, Chinese, Indian, Japanese
Personality thrifty, introvert, lover, liberal, romantic, type a
Individuality ninja, beard, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist
I'm looking for dating, penpal, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Rap, Reggae, Punk, Alternative Rock, Techno, Screamo, Rock, Dance, R and B, Indie, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Progressive Rock, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports cycling, yoga

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner