Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For tony2077

Tony2077, 61 currently offline
map pin Detroit, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

Looking for a serious relationship.
I'm a widower and i am looking for a woman to be my best friend and companion.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, sports, shopping, reading, music, movies, gardening, fishing, cruises, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, comedy, horror, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Spicy, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, French
Personality professional, romantic, lover, entrepreneur
Individuality beard, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, dating, miss right
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service air force, navy, marines, army
Pets Dog, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Country, Dance, Jazz, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports golf, bowling, jogging, skiing, swimming, tennis, walking, working out
Health Related meditation
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
Tony2077 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World