Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For tkjhamak

Tkjhamak, 32 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5)

Looking to practice ASL
The Outdoorsman. Love the zombie culture. Went to a Zombie walk and dance. A little preparation never hurts. Just in case ;P
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with parents, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am better in small groups
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Sushi, Indian, Spicy
Personality fun loving, intellectual
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, relationship, friends only, penpal
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Punk, Ska, Reggae, Christian Rock, Techno, Rock, Alternative Rock, Metal, Industrial, House, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Folk, Death Metal, Dance, Classical, Bluegrass
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out
Health Related meditation
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests internet, hunting, video games, killing zombies
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Thai, Sushi, Spicy, Carnivore, Mexican
Religious Views Agnostic
They are looking for dating, soulmate, relationship, conversation
Languages English
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
Tkjhamak Image 0
Tkjhamak Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World