Theoutlaw13, 31 it's been a while
Coon Rapids, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Looking to have some fun
Seeing who's out there
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 300 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, music, movies, internet, hunting, history, fishing, cooking & recipes, computers, photography, sports, travel, video games, writing
Body Type large, a few extra pounds, overweight
Movies sci-fi, psychological thrillers, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions, Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer, socially, liquor
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Omnivore, Mexican, Italian, Carnivore
Personality thrifty, artistic, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, nerd
Individuality beard, ghost hunter, paranormal believer
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, miss right now
My Sign i was born in july
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Alternative Rock, Rock, Hard Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, martial arts, football (U.S.), bowling, basketball, baseball, armchair quarterback
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type pleasantly plump, overweight, thick, voluptuous, a few extra pounds, large, fat and proud
Movies psychological thrillers, westerns, sci-fi, horror, comedy, action
Orientation bisexual, straight
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though, no - and am unable to
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? beer, no, socially, liquor
Gender Female
Music Metal, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Country, Alternative Rock
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner