Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For sxyvampire

Sxyvampire, 31 currently offline
map pin All, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (17)

The dead will walk again
The dead will walk again Hey, my name is Ashley & I'm just here to find a sxy dark boy/female to date & stuff. Message me if you want to know more. My fb is (removed).
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'00"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, television, reading, music, movies, manga, internet, dancing, cosplay
Body Type average
Movies horror, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, dark brown, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, a couch potato
Food Related Fast Food, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Diet Every Now & Then, Junk Food Junkie, Vegetarian
Personality tree hugger, playa hater, intellectual, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, miss right, mr. right, relationship
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Punk, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style ponytail, long hair
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
Sxyvampire Image 0
Sxyvampire Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(17)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World