Stickandstrings, 46 it's been a while
Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

brrraaaaainnnnzzzzz I love zombies!! But not Rob Zombie's movies....that's a no-no for me. I collect what I can on zombie's. It would neat to have a zombie as a pet...*snickers* oh the things I would do with it!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, action, horror
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color blue, gray
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Executive / Management
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids, with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am loner, flirt, side kick, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Vegetarian
Personality thrifty, activist, professional, tree hugger, lover, geek, romantic, flirt, introvert
Individuality tattoos, piercings, nudist
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, romance, dating, something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in august
Pets Cats, Dogs, Spiders
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Jazz, Techno, Metal, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style bun, straight, ponytail, french twist, french braid, curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, hiking, volleyball, hockey, walking, tennis, swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
Stickandstrings Image 0
Stickandstrings Image 1
Stickandstrings Image 2
Stickandstrings Image 3
Stickandstrings Image 4
Stickandstrings Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner