Steampunkwilly, 41 it's been a while
Worcester, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Just a guy, looking for something...
Just a guy, looking for something... I'm a simple guy, I'm built on the larger side, not entirely because i let myself go a bit after the Navy, some of it is still composed of muscle. I'm looking for some fun people to meet and talk to. I am extremely passionate about food and love cooking with other people, especially teaching cooking. I'm very into steampunk and that whole scene, i go to a lot of the cons and enjoy making props and dressing up. I'm also a comic book nerd and a big fan sci-fi.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 260 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship committed, dating someone special
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s), with a significant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views progressive
Food Related Carnivore, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Chocoholic, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Diet Phobic, Mediterranean, Caribbean
Personality nerd, fun loving, introvert, white trash, redneck, flirt, romantic, tree hugger, lover, geek, pirate, thrifty
Individuality tattoos, stache, cougar lover
Religious Views Pagan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for travel companion, romance, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, miss right now
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service veteran, navy
Pets Cat, Rats
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, House, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rock, Techno, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, jogging, walking, weightlifting, hiking
Looking for
They are looking for conversation, friends - with benefits, mr. right now, romance, something REALLY hot
Gender Female, Transgender
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner