Squallmor, 40 it's been a while
Killeen, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

wants to find the one to eat brains with
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, target practice, science, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, movies, killing zombies, board games
Body Type average
Movies classics, black & white films, animation, action, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents, with pets, with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, side kick, flirt
Food Related Raw Food, Organic, Japanese, Fast Food, Chinese, BRAINS!!!
Personality clown, flirt
Individuality vampire, actor
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music Soul, Techno, Celtic, Rock, Hardcore, Christian Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Post Rock
Hair Style straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking, cycling, bowling
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner