Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For spas12saiga12

Spas12saiga12, 39 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Better to be carried by two then to be carried by six
Zombie ready! Looking for someone to be my go to, get things done. Weapons training or passion is a plus, and just plain passion for the walking dead.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Executive / Management, Construction / Craftsman, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigars, cigarettes
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, better in small groups
Food Related Thai, BRAINS!!!, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Sushi, Raw Food, Comfort, Japanese, Chocoholic, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Carnivore
Personality fun loving, professional, pirate, intellectual, romantic, redneck, clown
Individuality circus clown, goatee, werewolf, piercings, tattoos
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Motown, Reggae, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock, Progressive Rock, Metal
Fitness & Sports snorkeling, scuba, swimming, archery, diving, working out

My Photos
Spas12saiga12 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World