Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For spare117

Spare117, 38 currently offline
map pin San Fernando Valley, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

HI
HI I don�t let anything get me down. For the most part I'm a positive guy.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 6'02"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color green
Hair Color white / gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), alone
Socially, I am anti-social, a couch potato, comic relief, better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, French, Indian, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently
Personality pirate, total slacker, flirt, romantic, geek, lover, loner, intellectual, tree hugger, professional, fun loving, nerd
Individuality pirate at heart, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for penpal, friends only, the yin to my yang, relationship, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Punk, Celtic, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Rock, Rap, Karaoke, Heavy Metal
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports cycling, working out, running

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World