Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For smokeym1

Smokeym1, 37 currently offline
map pin Dundee, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

Constitutional moderate, looking for a girl who cares about the essence of limited goverment
Survivalist I'm a prepper.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests bible study, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, gardening, history, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, reading, shopping, target practice, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad, high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, only when I drink, socially
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, class clown, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, independent, libertarian, republican
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, burner (burning man participant), clown, conservative, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, professional, redneck, romantic, total slacker
Individuality artist, paranormal believer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Soul, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Death Metal
Hair Style afro, curly, shag
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, hiking, jogging, scuba, skateboarding, snorkeling, walking, weightlifting, working out
Languages English

My Photos
Smokeym1 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World