Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For skyler76

Skyler76, 29 currently offline
map pin Mount Vernon, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Let`s Play Multiplayer :P
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies murder mysteries, mockumentaries, action, horror, psychological thrillers, classics, animation, indie, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, some high school
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics, conservative
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, BRAINS!!!, Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality geek, nerd, fun loving, conservative, flirt, romantic, clown, lover
Individuality paranormal believer, goatee, beard
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for dating, friends only, miss right, the yin to my yang, soulmate, relationship, romance
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Folk, Death Metal, Metal, Punk, Industrial, Trance, Techno
Hair Style faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, bodybuilding, working out
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, comic books, computers, cosplay, history, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, movies, music, nature, television, video games
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Klingon, Native American, Vulcan
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? 420, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, pipe, socially
Do they drink? beer, liquor, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, democrat, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality artistic, clown, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd
Individuality artist, emo, freak, ninja, piercings, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist
They are looking for dating, relationship
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Rabbit, Rabbits, Turtles
Gender Female
Music Funk, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Techno, Death Metal, Folk
Hair Style bun, emo, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, ponytail, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports hiking
Languages English
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
Skyler76 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








Meet In The Real World