Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For skyfire477

Skyfire477, 47 currently offline
map pin Inland Empire, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

Looking for some fun
I am not food. I have always been fascinated by zombies, I have always thought they could be possible, nothing like they raise from the dead per se but more like a virus, like in the left 4 dead games, or the resident evil games, or in the walking dead tv show.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, fantasy
Orientation straight
Hair Color black, dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420, for medicinal purposes
I currently live alone, with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups, loner
Political Views socialist, liberal, conservative, independent
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently
Personality nerd, fun loving, punk, romantic, intellectual, playa hater, loner, lover, geek, pirate
Individuality piercings, tattoos, pirate at heart, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for friends only, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets Cats
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Ska, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair
Health Related western medicine, minor health issues
Languages English, Klingon, Pirate
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, movies, music, reading, television, video games
Their Body Type slim, slender, voluptuous, thick, pleasantly plump, fit, a few extra pounds, athletic, average
Orientation bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity Vulcan, Other, Mixed Race, Inter-racial, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian
Do they smoke? daily, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? socially, daily
Political Views not interested in politics
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right now, something REALLY hot
Pets Dog, Cats, Cat, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Metal, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style long hair, layered

My Photos
Skyfire477 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World