SKILLMAN8

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • SKILLMAN8 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SKILLMAN8 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SKILLMAN8 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

My Description

A guy who loves the ladies ;)

Handyman on the lookout for Tough Tactician girl A girl who isn't afraid to be ready for the Z-day but still knows how to have fun and go to the movies or even chillax with eachother

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
psychological thrillers, westerns, action, fantasy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, bollywood, comedy, animation
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Agriculture / Farming, Construction / Craftsman, Sales / Marketing, Food Service
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, that's private
Do you smoke?
hookah, pipe
I currently live
alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
republican, independent
Food Related
Omnivore, French, Diet Every Now & Then, Japanese, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Mexican, Carnivore, Indian
Personality
extrovert, artistic, nerd, fun loving, loner, lover
Individuality
artist, nickelback fan, pirate at heart, clairvoyant, beard, werewolf, superhero, brony
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, miss right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Turtle, Farm Animals, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Dog, Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Bluegrass, Classical, Hard Rock, Jazz, Rock, Techno, Punk, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
crew cut
Fitness & Sports
baseball, weightlifting, skiing, fencing, bowling, martial arts, swimming, football (U.S.)
Health Related
western medicine, meditation, eastern medicine, herbalism
Languages
English, Norwegian, Elvish


Groups:
Zombie Survivalist ; Amateur Zombie Killer ; Male Seeking Female Zombie ; Zombie (Mutated Virus) ; Zombie (Re-animated in Lab Experiment) ; Zombie Film FANatic ; Seeking Zombie For Casual Relationship



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hair Color
auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Gender
Female


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SKILLMAN8*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SKILLMAN8


Last forum posts of SKILLMAN8 on Zombie Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SKILLMAN8

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Zombie Passions Book Library

Zombie Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Zombie Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Washington

Ad Partner







.