Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For skillman8

Skillman8, 31 currently offline
map pin Kettle Falls, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7)

A guy who loves the ladies ;)
Handyman on the lookout for Tough Tactician girl A girl who isn't afraid to be ready for the Z-day but still knows how to have fun and go to the movies or even chillax with eachother
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, psychological thrillers, westerns, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Sales / Marketing, Food Service, Agriculture / Farming
Income level $25,000-$50,000, that's private
Do you smoke? hookah, pipe
I currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, loner
Political Views republican, independent
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Indian, French, Japanese, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality nerd, fun loving, extrovert, loner, lover, artistic
Individuality pirate at heart, beard, werewolf, superhero, artist, clairvoyant, brony, nickelback fan
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, something interesting, miss right
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog, Cat, Turtle, Farm Animals, Rabbit, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Hard Rock, Jazz, Rock, Techno
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports swimming, football (U.S.), baseball, weightlifting, skiing, fencing, bowling, martial arts
Health Related eastern medicine, herbalism, western medicine, meditation
Languages English, Norwegian, Elvish
Looking for
Hair Color auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly
Gender Female

My Photos
Skillman8 Image 0
Skillman8 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World