Profile Page For skartist

Skartist, 31 it's been a while
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Shy comic book artist
Shy comic book artist Amateur comic artist and animator. Very honest and open-minded. Slightly sadistic and k---y sense of humor. Love of horror movies, but with lots of fears. Into ska, swing, punk and metal music. Honest about anything. Very patient. Obviously I love zombies, otherwise why would I be on here?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, action, horror, comedy
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, BRAINS!!!, Sushi, Junk Food Junkie, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Mediterranean, Chocoholic, Caribbean
Personality geek, loner, total slacker, pirate
I'm looking for fun, dating, something interesting, friends only
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Classical, Ska, Reggae, Punk, Opera, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Rock, Pop
Hair Style spiky, emo, short hair
Fitness & Sports rock climbing, soccer (U.S.), football (International), football (U.S.), working out, walking, swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In