Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For sickboy63385

Sickboy63385, 47 currently offline
map pin St Louis, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

You and me we can rock around the world.....
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, indie, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views progressive, independent
Food Related Indian, French, Chocoholic, Japanese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Carnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!
Personality punk, fun loving, nerd, lover, geek, introvert, liberal, romantic, intellectual
Individuality piercings, pirate at heart
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for romance, miss right, soulmate, something interesting, relationship, the yin to my yang, dating, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Motown, Rock, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Metal, Karaoke, Industrial, Indie, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Folk, Country, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style mohawk

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!








Meet In The Real World