Hidden Photo Image

  • SHEBALI1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Transgender, Trans Female
  • Orientation:Pansexual
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SHEBALI1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SHEBALI1 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description


bbbbrrrraaaiiinnnnssss!!!!!!........ do you like to not have your brains eaten, well so do i thats why you should read the zombie survival guide!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
movies, writing, music, comic books, reading, computers, shopping, cosplay, target practice, internet, television, killing zombies, video games
Body Type
slender, skinny, slim
classics, fantasy, action, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, animation
bisexual, transgender-mtf, straight, transgender-ftm, pansexual
Eye Color
gray, blue
Hair Color
light brown, dark brown
Caucasian, Vulcan
single - never married, open relationship
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
I currently live
with parents, on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
dealing with OCD, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics, liberal
Food Related
Italian, Diet Phobic, Hot Sauce on Everything, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Carnivore, Omnivore, Chinese, Soul Food, Comfort, Spicy, Fast Food, Gluten-free Diet, BRAINS!!!
fun loving, geek, artistic, intellectual, loner, introvert, lover, nerd, liberal, pirate, total slacker, thrifty
pirate at heart, magician, artist, paranormal believer, sculptor
Religious Views
Not Religious, Christian
socially, never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, miss right, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot, romance
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in november
Cats, Rock, No pets currently (but like them)
Trans Female, Transgender, Male
Chamber, Hardcore, Jazz-Fusion, Progressive Rock, Choir, Karaoke, Punk, Christian Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock, Soul, Classical, Hip Hop, Motown, Screamo, Funk, Alternative Rock, Dance, House, Techno, Bluegrass, Death Metal, Indie, Opera, Trance, Folk, Industrial, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Celtic, Hard Rock, Jazz, Post Rock
Hair Style
layered, long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
fencing, armchair quarterback, yoga
Health Related
obsessive-compulsive disorder, diabetic, meditation, therapy, challenging health issues
English, The Language of Love, Pirate

Male Seeking Transgender Zombie

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SHEBALI1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SHEBALI1

Last forum posts of SHEBALI1 on Zombie Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SHEBALI1

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Zombie Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SHEBALI1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Zombie Passions video game Library

Zombie Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Zombie Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner