Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For salty10169

Salty10169, 33 currently offline
map pin All, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

just here to see what i can find
just here to see what i can find would love to find someone who loves the same things i do
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Sales / Marketing, Manufacturing / Distributions, Education / Academic Research, Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? like a chimney, chain smoker, cigarettes
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views independent
Food Related BRAINS!!!
Personality intellectual, burner (burning man participant), fun loving, professional, lover, geek, flirt, thrifty, romantic, coffeeholic
Individuality cougar lover, goatee, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for fun, dating, conversation, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, penpal
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs, Cats, Horses
Gender Male
Music Techno, Punk, Trance, Alternative Rock, Screamo, Rock, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Metal, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Country
Hair Style buzz cut

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!








Meet In The Real World