Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For ryukokari

Ryukokari, 31 currently offline
map pin Midland, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

RyukoKari
RyukoKari
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'01"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies comedy, horror, sci-fi, steamy, action
Orientation straight, bisexual, lesbian
Eye Color black, blue
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity Other, Hispanic / Latino, Asian
Relationship open relationship, couple
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Internet, Other, Entertainment / Media, Computer related / Hardware, Artistic / Musical
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Japanese, Chinese
Personality intellectual, nerd, fun loving, punk, coffeeholic, pirate, romantic, geek, flirt, lover
Individuality werewolf, ninja, vampire, psychic
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for roommate, romance, relationship, dating, something interesting, fun
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Rock, Dogs, Cats
Gender Female, Male
Music Hard Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, Techno, Death Metal, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Progressive Rock, Rock, Screamo, Trance
Hair Style layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, tai chi, skateboarding, fencing, volleyball, walking
Health Related therapy

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World