Rmark007, 64 it's been a while
Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

EEEk it`s a bug!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 370 lbs
Body Type fat and proud
Movies comedy, indie, sci-fi, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, loner
Political Views independent, liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Spicy
Personality intellectual, coffeeholic, clown, introvert, extrovert, geek, loner, liberal, punk, fun loving, activist, white trash
Individuality tattoos, goatee, beard, vampire, ninja, piercings
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for penpal, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Funk, Ska, Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Rock, Progressive Rock, Metal, Jazz, Industrial, Indie, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Death Metal
Hair Style rattail
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Health Related western medicine, challenging health issues, diabetic
No Videos!

My Photos
Rmark007 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner