REESAROO

  • REESAROO Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 41 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

REESAROO has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    REESAROO has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for friends or whatever man

Will be surviving the zombie apocalypse Why do people just stand there to be sitting ducks for hoards of flesh-eating crazies at the beginning of almost every zombie movie? Lol, worst part is that in the event of zombie infestation, some people would actually do just that.

ZOMBIE DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
pleasantly plump
Movies
action, psychological thrillers, drama, indie, sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy, romance, animation, horror, nothing but porn, classics
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Ethnicity
Native American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, yes
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
socially, cigarettes
I currently live
with roommate(s), on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, comic relief
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Soul Food, BRAINS!!!, Omnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese, Sushi
Personality
flirt, tree hugger, intellectual, clown, activist, playa hater, fun loving, coffeeholic, introvert, lover, liberal, geek
Individuality
ninja, paranormal believer, piercings, ghost hunter, tattoos, psychic
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in june, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Dog, Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Hip Hop, Indie, Punk, Motown, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Opera, Soul, Classical, Pop, Funk, Dance, R and B, Hard Rock, Rap, Heavy Metal, Rock
Hair Style
short hair, curly, straightened
Fitness & Sports
swimming, working out, walking, bowling, dancing


Groups:
Zombie Survivalist ; BRAINS!!! ; Zombie (Re-animated in Lab Experiment)



ZOMBIE DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, comic books, computers, dancing, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, reading, target practice, television, video games
Their Body Type
average, fit, large, pleasantly plump
Movies
action, classics, comedy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
blue, green
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
420, ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, like a chimney
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship
Socially, they are
flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, class clown, comic relief
Political Views
liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Hot Sauce on Everything, Omnivore, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality
activist, artistic, clown, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, nerd, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
clairvoyant, ghost hunter, magician, ninja, piercings, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance
Their Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service
marines
Pets
Cat, Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Classical, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Motown, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Soul
Hair Style
afro, curly, dreadlocks, long hair, mohawk, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
archery, working out
Languages
English


Favorite videos

No video.

REESAROO's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for REESAROO*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for REESAROO


Last forum posts of REESAROO on Zombie Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for REESAROO

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Zombie Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for REESAROO

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Zombie Passions video game Library

Zombie Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Zombie Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Recommended Zombie Sites
Zombie Television
Zombie Information Sites
Zombie Survival Sites
Misc. Zombie Related Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner







.