Profile Page For reality24701

Reality24701, 48 currently offline
map pin Little Rock, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Yes! Want to know how it feels like... lol
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, working out, wine tasting, travel, swimming, shopping, reading, photography, music, movies, gardening, dancing, computers
Body Type slender
Movies bollywood, comedy, drama, action, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Sushi, Italian, Indian, French
Personality romantic, intellectual, lover, professional
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Dance, Classical
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out

My Photos
Reality24701 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In