Profile Page For radiohead72

Radiohead72, 51 it's been a while
map pin Mesa, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, drama, action, horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level currently in college, some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? 420, only when I drink, cigarettes
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Thai, Mexican, Eat Out Frequently, Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese, Japanese, Italian
Personality geek, activist, fun loving, extrovert, liberal, romantic, intellectual, lover
Individuality werewolf, goatee
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, the yin to my yang, romance, conversation, relationship
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dogs, Snake
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Industrial, Bluegrass, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, World, Progressive Rock, Ska, Reggae, Jazz, Metal, Techno, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports tai chi, hiking, weightlifting, walking
Health Related homeopathy, holistic treatment, herbalism, acupuncture
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, gardening, killing zombies, movies, music, photography, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fit, large, pleasantly plump, slender, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship couple, divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, currently in college, high school grad, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? 420, cigarettes, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live alone, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, socialist
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Sushi
Personality activist, artistic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, nerd, romantic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Rat, Rats, Snake, Snakes, Cat, Cats
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Punk, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, World
Hair Style curly, french braid, french twist, long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports bowling, hiking, tai chi, walking
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, western medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner