Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For racerx1690

Racerx1690, 54 currently offline
map pin A Sherton, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, robotics, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation lesbian, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, black
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship open relationship, separated
Have Kids yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Manufacturing / Distributions, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live in a van down by the river, with an insignificant other
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, dealing with OCD, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, democrat, independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality activist, clown, conservative, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, white trash
Individuality beard, ninja, nudist, pirate at heart, psychic, vampire
Religious Views Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology
I'm looking for dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service marines, veteran
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Industrial, Metal, Opera, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno, Trance, World, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports archery, bowling, cycling, hiking, rowing, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, volleyball
Health Related meditation
Languages English
Reservation Coushatta Indian Reservation
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, slender, skinny, pleasantly plump, fit, disabled, voluptuous, thick, supermodel, bodybuilder, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Orientation straight, bisexual
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Gender Female
Music Hardcore, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Trance, Techno, Rock, Pop, Opera, Metal, Industrial, House, Heavy Metal

My Photos
Racerx1690 Image 0
Racerx1690 Image 1
Racerx1690 Image 2
Racerx1690 Image 3
Racerx1690 Image 4
Racerx1690 Image 5
Racerx1690 Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Texas!








Meet In The Real World