Profile Page For paulf01

Paulf01, 67 currently offline
map pin Guildford, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, history, internet, movies, music, nature, reading, shopping, television, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian, Mixed Race
Relationship separated, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views independent, the labour party (uk)
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Pescetarian, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, clown, flirt, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality artist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, World
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, hiking, walking, basketball
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!