Patrickjq04, 23 3 months ago
Bradet, 09, Romania

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

common interest
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'01"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, movies, music, photography, sports, travel, internet, dancing, computers
Body Type athletic
Movies psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, horror, fantasy, drama, action
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color hazel, black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, graduate school, high school grad, some college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially, wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party
Food Related Always Dieting
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, fun, soulmate
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in october, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service national defense
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Cisgender Male
Music Techno, Reggae, Rap, Punk, House, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Funk, Hard Rock
Hair Style comb over
Fitness & Sports snowboarding, basketball, dancing, walking, weightlifting, working out, cycling, wrestling, bodybuilding, diving, football (International), gymnastics, hiking, jogging, marathon, skiing
Languages Romanian, English, The Language of Love
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner