Papasmirf93, 29 it's been a while
Tucson, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Devine Intervention
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, some high school
Profession Other, Transportation / Trucking, Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, 420, cigarettes
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality conservative, romantic, lover, intellectual, tree hugger, white trash, thrifty, punk, fun loving
Individuality ninja, cougar lover, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for travel companion, miss right now, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, miss right, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Ska, Alternative Rock, Screamo, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style straight, long hair, shag
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, wrestling, soccer (U.S.), football (U.S.), golf, working out
Health Related herbalism, faith healing, alternative medicine
No Videos!

My Photos
Papasmirf93 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner