Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For oneman12

Oneman12, 31 currently offline
map pin Crystal River, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

I’m looking to experiment and to learn more about myself
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay, Other, Bi-curious, Questioning
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fishing, dancing, computers, chess, baking, hunting, target practice
Body Type slender, average, slim, athletic
Movies action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation Bi-curious
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? liquor, socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, class clown, side kick, better in small groups, a total freak, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!
Personality freak, romantic, redneck, professional, nerd, loner, intellectual, fun loving, flirt
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, conversation, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service navy
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports archery, working out
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Looking for
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
They are looking for the yin to my yang

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World