• O0DOLLFACE0O Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

O0DOLLFACE0O has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

looking for my dark prince

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
nothing but porn, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, indie, drama
Eye Color
Hair Color
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, post-Graduate
Artistic / Musical, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Construction / Craftsman, Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, 420
I currently live
with parents, with pets, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
a couch potato, anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Comfort, Sushi, Raw Food, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Fine Dining, Spicy, Soul Food, Carnivore, BRAINS!!!, Indian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Chinese, Fast Food
professional, punk, jock, preppy, flirt, loner, total slacker, romantic, lover, introvert, intellectual, geek, liberal, tree hugger, nerd, fashionista, fun loving, playa hater
piercings, tattoos
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right, friends only, the yin to my yang, relationship
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Dogs, Guinea Pigs
Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Techno, Bluegrass, House, Trance, Celtic, Industrial, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Jazz-Fusion, Death Metal, Metal, Christian Rock, Hard Rock, Pop, Punk, Hardcore, R and B
Hair Style
curly, layered, straightened
Fitness & Sports
swimming, yoga


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

divorced, single, single - never married
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with pets, with roommate(s)
They are looking for
romance, miss right, friends only, dating, conversation, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for O0DOLLFACE0O*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for O0DOLLFACE0O

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of O0DOLLFACE0O on Zombie Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for O0DOLLFACE0O

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Zombie Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for O0DOLLFACE0O

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Zombie Passions video game Library

Zombie Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Zombie Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner