Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For norbak

Norbak, 44 currently offline
map pin Guadalajara, Mexico

Find Other Singles In
Mexico!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6)

Music Lover
Im mannager at a piano´s boutique and music school, I have a band and i like the beer, music and the full moon.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Other, Education / Academic Research, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live alone, on a pirate ship
Political Views liberal
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality fun loving, professional, coffeeholic, liberal, intellectual, pirate
Individuality piercings
I'm looking for dating, relationship, fun, conversation, romance, something interesting
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Funk, Soul, Ska, Reggae, Rock, R and B, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Gospel, Classical, Punk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Looking for
Movies action, comedy, horror, nothing but porn
Orientation straight
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, yes
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? wine, daily, like a fish, liquor, only blood, beer, socially, alcoholic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Music Ska, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Soul, Heavy Metal, Rock, Reggae, R and B, Punk, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Opera, Hard Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz

My Photos
Norbak Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Mexico!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World