Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For niyam

Niyam, 31 currently offline
map pin Chennai, India

Find Other Singles In
India!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Love to build friend ship with sweet heart. So I like to sign up
About Me
Orientation Straight, Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Asexual
Height 5'04"
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, television, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, computers, internet, music
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, horror, bollywood, romance, romantic comedy, animation, action
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no, teetotaller, like a fish
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Indian
Religious Views Not Religious, Muslim, Islam
I'm looking for soulmate, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Classical, Pop, Jazz, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Folk
Hair Style straight
Languages Urdu, Tamil, Hindi, English
Mother Tongue Urdu
Caste Muslim - Lebbai
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
India!








Meet In The Real World