Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For nerdylifer13

Nerdylifer13, 37 currently offline
map pin Grand Haven, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for more friends I can game with or my other half
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, animation, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation bisexual, pansexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Agriculture / Farming
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, anti-social, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality geek, thrifty, romantic, lover, introvert, loner, fun loving, artistic, nerd
Individuality superhero sidekick, ninja, nickelback fan, paranormal believer, artist, werewolf, vampire
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, friends only, travel companion, mr. right, soulmate, conversation, roommate, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in may
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Rap, Punk, Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style short hair, layered, straight
Fitness & Sports walking, baseball, bowling
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, cruises, fishing, fleamarkets, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, lesbian, pansexual, straight, transgender-ftm
Eye Color black, blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, 420, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? in recovery, no, only blood, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Grain-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, thrifty
Individuality artist, designer, goatee, nickelback fan, ninja, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, stache, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Cat, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Horse, Horses, Monkey, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rabbits, Rock, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Female, Male, Not Sure, Transgender, Transgender-FTM
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style spiky, straight, straightened, bob cut, buzz cut, cornrows, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, layered, long hair, mohawk, shag, shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports archery, armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, bowling, football (U.S.), hiking, hockey, martial arts, parkour, rock climbing, skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, swimming, tennis, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related cancer survivor, challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, chronic health issues, detoxing, diabetic, herbalism, in remission, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, therapy
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English, Japanese, Klingon, Pirate, The Language of Love
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
Nerdylifer13 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World