Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For mywifesincharge

Mywifesincharge, 39 currently offline
map pin Abbott, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

My other obsession.
My other obsession. Im all about everything zombie.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'04"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, computers, board games, television, video games, internet, killing zombies, manga, nudism, movies
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies steamy, horror, comedy, animation, action, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight, bisexual, gay
Eye Color green
Hair Color red, bald
Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship married, committed
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college, currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? liquor, beer, daily
I currently live with kids, with a significant other, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am flirt, loner, home body, a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views socialist, ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, BRAINS!!!, Junk Food Junkie
Personality flirt, type a
Individuality goatee, vampire, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for fun, romance, something interesting
My Sign i was born in march
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, hiking, fencing, cycling
Health Related western medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World