Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For mrapanji21

Mrapanji21, 24 currently offline
map pin Cempakaputih, Indonesia

Find Other Singles In
Indonesia!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Apa aja
About Me
Gender Male, Other
Height 6'00"
Hobbies & Interests nudism
Body Type pleasantly plump, voluptuous, thick, supermodel, slim, slender, athletic, large, fit
Movies romance, fantasy, animation, action
Orientation Lesbian, Bisexual, Bi-curious
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian
Relationship single
Education Level graduate school, high school grad
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body
Food Related Comfort, Raw Food
Personality flirt, playa, intellectual, free spirit
Individuality beard, pirate at heart
I'm looking for mr. right, conversation, fun, soulmate, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Gender Male, Female
Music Alternative Rock, Pop, Post Rock
Hair Style comb over, shag
Fitness & Sports football (International)
My Preferred Pronouns Mix Them, He/Him/His
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Novelty Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Indonesia!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World