Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For misterzombie

Misterzombie, 34 currently offline
map pin Union, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

I am a male zombie seeking a female zombie...
I am seeking a woman that is content with being in a relationship with a walking corpse. I mean this in a near literal sense. I need a woman that can be my friend at all times, be intimate with me when such is desired, will stand by my side through the good and bad times, is honest and open, is open-minded, caring and understanding, can maintain an intelligent conversation, and is willing to deal with me for rest of our lives together.
I can act childish at times and I regularly speak in a childish manner such as running off in a store and acting a fool (if you're easily embarrassed, I am not for you) and using words of my own creation such as "chickem" or "sausamage" or "peas" instead of please.
I am responsible and budget conscious but I don't care for earth monies or material possessions very much unless they add value to my life in the form of survival necessities and/or income producing (or potential) to acquire survival necessities. However, I am also impulsive and at times I can't stop it (this is rare).
In short, I give no ----s but I try to be responsible and self-disciplined. I don't understand emotion very well due to many factors and am completely honest regardless of your feelings. I am incapable of love as most understand it but when I truly love someone, it's similar to how a dog loves it's owner. I relate more to wolves than I do humans. I will not change for anyone except myself but I am always trying to improve myself by seeking the truths and knowledge of the universe and my inner being.
If you've made it this far, know that this description is barely the top of the needle on top of the iceberg. I am a difficult one to be with due to many factors but I'm also one of the most loyal, honest, and trustworthy people you'll ever know. To give a very vague and broad summary: I have grown so comfortable in the chaos and pain that is my life, that peace would be a nightmare and solitude is my sanctuary.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 360 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, history, hunting, killing zombies, magic, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, robotics, science, taxidermy, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? only blood
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, home body, loner
Political Views independent, not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality eccentric, entrepreneur, extrovert, flirt, freak, frugal, intellectual, introvert, loner, nonconformist, punk, unconventional
Individuality artist, beard, designer, freak, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Screamo, Techno
Hair Style mohawk
Health Related challenging health issues
Languages English
Reservation Cherokee Nation of Oklahoma - Cherokee Reservation
Myers-Briggs® INTP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Cancel Culture Intolerant, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Nuclear Technology Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
Misterzombie Image 0
Misterzombie Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!








Meet In The Real World