Profile Page For midnightbluekn

Midnightbluekn, 38 currently offline
map pin Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Reality Deviant
I am into playing video games (All types really), and watching movies. I'm really into zombie movies. Well, I like all sci-fi Horror-ish things. I like to go out to and dance around, explore have random adventures. (I can't sit around all day, it's impossible!) I'm not the best dancer, but I'm not bad either. I like walking around cities because you find all the hidden shops that you miss when you drive. I enjoy many different types of food, music and movies. I also like to take walks in the park, play miniature golf, watch the sunset and walk on the beach both day and night when the moon is out. I’m also looking for that someone who’d be my zombie apocalypse partner. I would feel really at ease knowing I have someone watching my back like I was watching there’s. If you ask all my friends and people who just kind of know me say I am a must have in a zombie situation. I am not looking for your typical female the typical ones always bore me, plus get you killed in horror situations. I would love to have someone I can nerd out with over horror movies.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, large
Movies comedy, sci-fi, bollywood, romantic comedy, indie, steamy, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Technical / Science / Engineering, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
I currently live on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, flirt, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Omnivore
Personality thrifty, pirate, fun loving, nerd, extrovert, flirt, geek, romantic, intellectual
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Dance, Ska, Soul, Funk, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Gospel, House, Country, Classical, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Punk, Jazz, Indie, Industrial, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Pop, Opera, Motown, Metal, Karaoke
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports walking

My Photos
Midnightbluekn Image 0
Midnightbluekn Image 1
Midnightbluekn Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner