Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For megalodonqueen

Megalodonqueen, 33 currently offline
map pin Bloomington, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (11)

Looking for my Romero
Looking for other zombie lovers for friends or whatever else comes my way
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sewing, television, video games
Body Type overweight
Movies action, animation, black & white films, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids, with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Caribbean, Chinese, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Pescetarian, Raw Food, Soul Food, Soylent Green, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, flirt, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd
Individuality emo, freak, paranormal believer, piercings, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Fish
Gender Female
Music Indie, Metal, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Screamo
Hair Style emo
Fitness & Sports walking, yoga
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(11)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








Meet In The Real World