Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For meetmeinpa

Meetmeinpa, 67 currently offline
map pin Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for partner in crime...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type fit, average
Movies murder mysteries, indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, bollywood, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Profession Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief
Food Related Soul Food, Sushi, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Mexican, Thai, Mediterranean
Personality fun loving, extrovert, professional, artistic
Individuality artist, superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in september
Gender Male
Music Jazz-Fusion, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Motown, R and B, Rap, Rock, Funk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, snorkeling, football (U.S.)
Health Related homeopathy, holistic treatment, herbalism, chiropractic, acupuncture, alternative medicine
Looking for
They currently live alone
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, travel companion

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World