Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For lolewis1

Lolewis1, 34 currently offline
map pin Cambridgeshire, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Looking for a girl who will love me for me
Looking for a girl who will love me for me

Okay, I'm really not good at this. So I'll say a few bits. I love music. I enjoy metal most. Also enjoy classical as it has character. I play keyboards, synths and piano. I've been playing most of my life and I find it's a good way of expressing myself. My appearance? I'm metal. I do have long hair but don't let that put you off. It's good to throw around at gigs and stuff. Also people tend to get whipped in the face a lot. I try to be happy and stuff and have a job which I enjoy. Yes, I'm in a pub. But it pays. I also enjoy working with computers. I repair and build them an stuff. That probably sounds geeky, but I enjoy it. I wand to meet someone who will love me for me and nothing else. You're still reading this? Wow you're not bored. Um, yeah that's kinda me really. I'm a guy who is not after one thing. I want to be with someone who makes me happy. That's all I want.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type skinny
Movies sci-fi, comedy, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Internet, Food Service, Computer related / Hardware, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner, comic relief, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality clown, punk, professional, fun loving, nerd, loner, intellectual, lover, geek, romantic, pirate
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, miss right, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, fun, dating, relationship
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Screamo, Rock, Post Rock, Metal, Progressive Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Industrial, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Folk, Death Metal
Hair Style long hair, curly, straightened
Fitness & Sports running, scuba, martial arts, walking, jogging
Health Related meditation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World