Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For legomojo

Legomojo, 36 currently offline
map pin Astoria, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

The Enthusiast
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 290 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, large
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, hookah
I currently live with roommate(s), in a van down by the river
Socially, I am the life of the party, home body, flirt, comic relief, a couch potato, class clown
Political Views liberal
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!, Diet Every Now & Then, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Organic, Thai, Mexican
Personality nerd, fun loving, professional, punk, total slacker, extrovert, liberal, redneck, flirt, romantic, loner, lover, geek, pirate, frugal, thrifty, clown, artistic
Individuality piercings, stache, beard, cougar lover, ninja, superhero, artist
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in october
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair, shag
Fitness & Sports walking, soccer (U.S.), bowling, archery
Health Related chiropractic, minor dietary issues, western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World